Labour Excellence Awards Winners 2017


See photos of the winners here.


Labour PPC of the Year Award

Sophie Cook


Labour Parliamentary Assistant of the Year

Calum Mulligan, PA for Stephen Kinnock MP


Socialist Society of the Year

SERA - Labour's Environment Campaign


Friends Group of the Year

Sikhs for Labour


Labour Assembly Member of the Year

Unmesh Desai AM


Affiliated Trade Union of the Year



Labour Councillor of the Year

Cllr Parvez Ahmed 

Cllr Kevin Craig

Cllr Jennie Mosley


Labour Council of the Year

Preston City 


Constituency Labour Party of the Year

Knowsley CLP


Labour Peer of the Year

Baroness Janet Royall


Labour MP of the Year

Luciana Berger MP


Shadow Cabinet Member of the Year

Angela Rayner MP


See photos of the winners here.